Accounting and support staff

Ross Beasley

Ross is experienced in general accounting and business taxation. Being SAGE accredited, he particularly specialises in bookkeeping and VAT compliance, management accounting, auto-enrolment and payroll services.

Email: r.beasley@plattrushton.co.uk

Anthony Richardson

Anthony is well versed in general accounting and taxation but also plays a pivotal role in delivering business support services to clients including management accounting, budgeting and forecasting.

Email: a.richardson@plattrushton.co.uk

Kate Wiczkowska ACCA

Kate is ACCA qualified and is experienced in corporate accounts preparation, audit and in personal and corporate tax compliance. She also oversees employment benefit administration and assists in providing our company secretarial services.

Email: k.onur@plattrushton.co.uk

Hanna Lindsey MAAT

Hanna is AAT qualified and is a specialist in service charge accounting and taxation, liaising with a host of local and national managing agents. She also helps deliver our company secretarial services.

Email: h.lindsey@plattrushton.co.uk

Georgia Daley

Georgia is currently studying towards her AAT qualification. She undertakes service charge accounting and general accounts preparation.

Email: g.daley@plattrushton.co.uk

James Clare MAAT

James is currently studying towards his ACA qualification. He is gaining experience in corporate accounting and audit work and helps provide bookkeeping, VAT and payroll services.

Email: j.clare@plattrushton.co.uk

Jamie Faupel MAAT

Jamie is currently studying towards his ACCA qualification. He deals with a large amount of general accounts preparation and audit work. He also provides bookkeeping, VAT and management accounting services.

Email: j.faupel@plattrushton.co.uk

Keree Dimbleby

Keree is working towards her AAT qualification and carries out a lot of general accounts preparation work. She also helps deliver our bookkeeping, VAT and payroll services.

Email: k.dimbleby@plattrushton.co.uk

Harry Hughes

Harry is working towards his AAT qualification, he undertakes general accounts preparation and helps deliver bookkeeping services.

Email: h.hughes@plattrushton.co.uk

Anna Phillips

Anna is our Practice Manager.

Email: a.phillips@plattrushton.co.uk

Karen Griggs

Karen is part of our administrative support team and primarily deals with the maintenance of our filing systems.

Email: k.griggs@plattrushton.co.uk

Carly Lindfield

Carly provides administrative support to the rest of the team, including helping to maintain filing systems and client records handling.

Email: c.lindfield@plattrushton.co.uk