Accounting and support staff

Ross Beasley

Ross is experienced in general accounting and business taxation. Being SAGE accredited, he particularly specialises in bookkeeping and VAT compliance, management accounting, auto-enrolment and payroll services.

Email: r.beasley@plattrushton.co.uk

Anthony Richardson

Anthony is well versed in general accounting and taxation but also plays a pivotal role in delivering business support services to clients including management accounting, budgeting and forecasting.

Email: a.richardson@plattrushton.co.uk

Kate Wiczkowska ACCA

Kate is ACCA qualified and is experienced in corporate accounts preparation, audit and in personal and corporate tax compliance. She also oversees employment benefit administration and assists in providing our company secretarial services.

Email: k.wiczkowska@plattrushton.co.uk

Hanna Lindsey MAAT

Hanna is AAT qualified and is a specialist in service charge accounting and taxation, liaising with a host of local and national managing agents. She also helps deliver our company secretarial services.

Email: h.lindsey@plattrushton.co.uk

Georgia Daley MAAT

Georgia is AAT qualified and is a specialist in cloud accounting services. She undertakes general accounts preparation, bookkeeping and VAT services as well as providing support to clients who are switching to cloud based accounting systems.

Email: g.daley@plattrushton.co.uk

James Clare ACA

James is ACA qualified and is a key member of our corporate accounting, audit and assurance team. 

Email: j.clare@plattrushton.co.uk

Jamie Faupel MAAT

Jamie is currently studying towards his ACCA qualification. He deals with a large amount of general accounts preparation and audit work. He also provides bookkeeping, VAT and management accounting services.

Email: j.faupel@plattrushton.co.uk

Harry Hughes

Harry is working towards his AAT qualification, he undertakes general accounts preparation and helps deliver bookkeeping services.

Email: h.hughes@plattrushton.co.uk

Lily Llewellyn

Lily is working towards her AAT qualification, she undertakes client support, book-keeping services and VAT compliance. She is also a member of our payroll team.

Email: l.llewellyn@plattrushton.co.uk

Micha Donoghue

Micha is working towards her AAT qualification, she undertakes client support, book-keeping services and VAT compliance. She is also a member of our payroll team.

Email: m.donoghue@plattrushton.co.uk

Anna Phillips

Anna is our Practice Manager.

Email: a.phillips@plattrushton.co.uk

Karen Griggs

Karen is part of our administrative support team and primarily deals with the maintenance of our filing systems.

Email: k.griggs@plattrushton.co.uk

Carly Lindfield

Carly provides administrative support to the rest of the team, including helping to maintain filing systems and client records handling.

Email: c.lindfield@plattrushton.co.uk

Charlotte Symons

Charlotte is our lead receptionist, providing a friendly face and warm welcome to all our visitors. She also provides administrative support to the rest of the team.

Email: c.symons@plattrushton.co.uk

Kerry Outten

Kerry is our administrative assistant and typist.

Email: k.outten@plattrushton.co.uk