Accounting and support staff

Caroline Beard

Caroline is a member of our administrative support team.

Email: c.beard@plattrushton.co.uk

Ross Beasley

Ross is experienced in general accounting and business taxation. Being SAGE accredited, he particularly specialises in bookkeeping and VAT compliance, management accounting, auto-enrolment and payroll services.

Email: r.beasley@plattrushton.co.uk

Helen Bulloch

Helen is currently working towards her ACA qualification. Helen undertakes general accounts preparation tasks, audit and assurance, along with processing estate and inheritance work.

Email: h.bulloch@plattrushton.co.uk

Jamie Faupel M.A.A.T.

Jamie has sucessfully completed his ACCA qualification. He deals with a large amount of general accounts preparation and audit work. He also provides bookkeeping, VAT and management accounting services.

Email: j.faupel@plattrushton.co.uk 

Chiana Goward

Chiana is working towards her AAT qualification. She undertakes client support, bookkeeping services and VAT compliance.  Chiana is also a member of our payroll team.

Email: c.goward@plattrushton.co.uk

Karen Griggs

Karen is part of our administrative support team. Primarily dealing with the maintenance of our filing systems. When she is not fullfilling this aspect of her role, Karen assists in reception.

Email: k.griggs@plattrushton.co.uk

Jenna Hinton F.M.A.A.T.

Jenna attained her AAT qualification in 2006 and is in the final stages of working towards her ACCA qualification.  She is experienced in the preparation of accounts for small and medium sized entities, LLPs and Charities. Additionally, the preparation of Corporation Tax Returns, VAT, Partnership and Self- Assessment Returns.

Email: j.hinton@plattrushton.co.uk

Harry Hughes M.A.A.T.

Harry is working towards his ACA qualification. He undertakes general accounts preparation and audit work. He also helps to deliver bookkeeping services.

Email: h.hughes@plattrushton.co.uk  

Hanna Lindsey M.A.A.T.

Hanna is AAT qualified and is a specialist in service charge accounting and taxation, liaising with a host of local and national managing agents. She also helps deliver our company secretarial services.

Email: h.lindsey@plattrushton.co.uk

Patsy Mate

Patsy is a member of our administration team.

Email: p.mate@plattrushton.co.uk

Kerry Outten- Thompson

Kerry is our administrative assistant and typist.

Email: k.outten@plattrushton.co.uk

Hayley Page

Hayley holds a Certificate in Payroll Practice and is an integral part of the payroll team.  Hayley undertakes the processing of payrolls, along with auto-enrolment pension schemes.  She is happy to assist clients with general queries and liaise with HMRC on our client’s behalf.

Email: h.page@plattrushton.co.uk

Natasha Potter A.A.T.Q.B.

Natasha is part of our bookkeeping team. She is currently working towards her AAT qualification and is Xero certified. Natasha is highly competent in Sage and has experience in bookkeeping and preparing VAT Returns for a range of clients and industries.

Email: n.potter@plattrushton.co.uk

Kyle Randall

Kyle is working towards his AAT qualification. He assists in general accounts preparation and helps to deliver our bookkeeping service. Kyle is also a member of our payroll team.

Email: k.randall@plattrushton.co.uk

Anthony Richardson

Anthony is well versed in general accounting and taxation but also plays a pivotal role in delivering business support services to clients including management accounting, budgeting and forecasting.

Email: a.richardson@plattrushton.co.uk

Sam Stone

Sam is working towards his AAT qualification.  He undertakes accounts preparation, bookkeeping and VAT services.  Sam also assists in the preparation of management accounts.

Email: s.stone@plattrushton.co.uk

Charlotte Symons

Charlotte is our lead receptionist, providing a friendly face and warm welcome to all our visitors. She also provides administrative support to the rest of the team.

Email: c.symons@plattrushton.co.uk

Kate Wiczkowska F.C.C.A.

Kate is ACCA qualified and is experienced in corporate accounts preparation, audit and in personal and corporate tax compliance. She also oversees employment benefit administration and assists in providing our company secretarial services.

Email: k.wiczkowska@plattrushton.co.uk